ACI Greater Michigan Chapter

2018 ACI GMC Tigers Game vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Event
2018 ACI GMC Tigers Game vs. Toronto Blue Jays
 
Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Location: Grand Trunk Pub & Comerica Park Detroit

Registered attendees (27)

Date Name
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - plus 3 guests
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, May 18, 2018 - plus 2 guests
Monday, May 07, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, April 20, 2018 - plus 3 guests
Friday, March 30, 2018 - plus 3 guests
Friday, March 16, 2018 - plus 3 guests
Monday, January 29, 2018 - plus 1 guest



ACI Greater Michigan Chapter

Attn: Chapter Maildrop Box

38800 Country Club

Farmington Hills,  MI  48331

www.acigmc.org


ACI (National) - www.concrete.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software